Contact Us
Head Office
Dalpa International Ltd
Container Base - Valley Farm Way
Wakefield Road - Stourton
Leeds LS10 1SE

T: +44 (0)113 271 2777
F: +44 (0)113 271 2555
Bellshill / Glasgow
Dalpa International Ltd
4 Bairdsland View - Bellshill
Lanarkshire ML4 1RZ


T: +44 (0)1698 842277
F: +44 (0)1698 841741
Name
Andrew Holland
Des Cooper
Andy Hall
Louise Sanderson
James Gniot
David Brooke
Christine Glover
Dave Harwood
Mark Richardson
Emma Darnbrough
Lisa Martindale
Kirsty Featherstone
Susan Catlin
Susan McCann
David Tomlinson

Bellshill Contacts
Elaine Clarkson
Susan Smith
Donald McCaffery
Laura McMillan
Elisa Scott

Email Address
A.Holland@dalpa.co.uk
D.Cooper@dalpa.co.uk
A.Hall@dalpa.co.uk
L.Sanderson@dalpa.co.uk
J.Gniot@dalpa.co.uk
D.Brooke@dalpa.co.uk
C.Glover@dalpa.co.uk
D.Harwood@dalpa.co.uk
M.Richardson@dalpa.co.uk
E.Darnbrough@dalpa.co.uk
L.Martindale@dalpa.co.uk
K.Featherstone@dalpa.co.uk
S.Catlin@dalpa.co.uk
S.McCann@dalpa.co.uk
D.Tomlinson@dalpa.co.uk


E.Clarkson@dalpa.co.uk
S.Smith@dalpa.co.uk
D.McCaffery@dalpa.co.uk
L.McMillan@dalpa.co.uk
E.Scott@dalpa.co.uk
Position
Managing Director
Branch Manager / Air & Ocean Export/Import
European Export Manager
European Export
European Export
European Import Manager
European Import
Air & Ocean Export/Import
Sales Development Manager
Field Sales Executive
Sales Coordinator
European Import
Accounts Controller
Accounts Data Input/Purchase Ledger
IT Manager / Company Secretary


Branch Manager
Operations
Operations
Operations
Sales Executive
 
EUROPEAN
FREIGHT RATE
ASSISTANT
Freight Rate Assistant
Find out your freight costs, with our industry leading freight calculator, combining our extensive knowledge and today's latest technology for imports and exports in the UK, Europe and international freight.
Dalpa Freight Rate
If you require a username and password, please contact or email our sales department on sales@dalpa.co.uk
 
Terms & Conditions
  Breaking News @ Dalpa...  
ARE YOU INSURED?
Click to see how we can help...
  © 2011 Dalpa International Limited, Container Base, Valley Farm Way, Stourton, Leeds, LS10 1SE Telephone 0113 271 2777